9c58acbc65 · UE21 TP2 terminé · Updated 2026-10-22 07:42:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?